Privacy Policy for The Gigantic Billion Blaster -- 100% Resale Rights !!!
THE GIGANTIC BILLION BLASTER -- 100% RESALE RIGHTS !!!
Our BEWARE AREA!
How many of you have Purchased Packages like : 6x6Millions, A Compuhits, Silver
Submitter, Gold Package etc? Probably, more than I have fingers and toes! These
type packages are NOT NEVER UPDATED.......they set them up and leave
them. Yeah we know the sub-domain is called silver.taangels.com but this was
made and getting uploaded as the so called re-sale package for the silver
submitter, before we found out that hardly any of the downloads was leading to a
bad url etc.
How many of you noticed when trying to Download and go to the sites which was
listed inside the package that they didn't work or out of date or just plain
wasn't there for you to get what you had paid for?
I am a victim of more than one of these scheme packages. I have paid more than
one person for the packages because I seen I was ripped off and never to hear
from the seller again. Come to find out they are all RIPPING you Off.
All the E-Books Sites which have tons of E-Books on their site for sale, most of
them are OUT OF DATE, and the Owners are not around anymore or they have
never updated their E-Books or Sites. WE DO!
These JV Giveaways, not all of them are legit. And, not all are what they say or
seem to be.
I belong to hundreds, and several I will Join and then a few days later go back
they are gone, history, but to only get their emails and getting bugged but
nothing in return for them spamming my email. Or, they all go out and leave you
hanging and promising to come back next year, now what is all that?
When you run a Giveaway and you have members already it is not right to close
your doors, and then not allow them to get what they have paid for or was
promised to begin with.
E-Book Authors: BEWARE, they do not
keep their content current neither. In Order to bring you the best I can bring
to you through the Package Offered here, I had to go through each and every
E-Book, which I already had and did a search on them to make sure I had the
current copy and or tried to find an update.
To my dismay several of these so called "popular e-book gurus"
DO NOT KEEP THEIR CONTENT UPDATED" so sad,
hard telling just how many sales they could generate through their Awesome
E-books! I am not here to bash anyone etc. I am here to let you know what to
look for and beware, of the scam sites which never check their E-Books after
they upload them and offer them to you. WE DO
CHECK EVERYTHING!
HughesNet: Do you use HughesNet? I do and to tell you the truth I was so
excited about being able to get off the Dial Up, but in all reality Dial Up is
better. With HughesNet, you cannot use the Service when it rains, and this so
called FAP they don't tell you about that until after you use their so called
Data Usage Limit. Which, you do NOT know about until after you sign up for their
2 yr contract.
I do allot of Uploading and downloading for my members sites and I do web pages
as well, and I need unlimited usage, so I have to Pay Extra a month using
Netzero, even after paying 6x times the amount already with HughesNet for
Limited Usage. So Beware before you signup for a Satellite Internet.
And their Email Client Oh, man it is awful. Seems like it takes forever to get
your email. I do not know why they do not have email like Bellsouth.net and
yahoo.com etc sure would be allot better when trying to load messages and read
them.
We had real bad weather here in Magee, we had a tornado hit right behind us
about 1 mile and power went out the night it hit and was out until the next
night. Due to all the bad weather and all the warnings, and having to leave etc.
they now tell me here on March 28th I have done used my Usage up. I would like
to know how when I hadn't even hardly been on the system. And no there is no
viruses or worms, on my system.
Their "Customer Service" is useless in our eyes. Everyone is from India
and can never get someone who you can actually understand is the problem, it's
not because they are from a different country, the problem is they DO NOT
UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT, is the problem. We finally got to
talk to someone and it took over 45 minutes just to be able to get to their
customer service.
We had to go as far as telling them we will go to our Bank and make sure they do
not get another dime, unless they fix their problem. They said, I download 3
huge files and in which I did NOT. Which caused the so called
"FAP" (Fair Access Policy) to go into affect. I was to have the
PRO ACCOUNT, and all this time since September 8,2008 we thought I had the
Pro, come to find out we had the Elite , we have been paying 76.00 a month for
Elite when we was to have the Pro. We got the special. They said they had
upgraded me at NO COST, but towards the end
of the call, I had to pay 10.00 more a month to get Upgraded to the PRO at my
cost, which was their fault to begin with on giving me the wrong package for 6
months. Did they compensate me NO! Then they said that it will be 24 hours
before they upgraded me, and that's when I lost my lid, I told them if they
DO NOT RESET my Account to good stats, since it was in their error They
would not get another dime. When I told them I was going to my Bank first thing
Monday morning which was the next day, they said they would have me Upgraded
within the hour.
Oh and their so called Rebate, I'd like to know where our's is, we never got
our's. We sent it in just as they said to we still to this day have not gotten
our Rebate. We have been a Customer since September 2008.
Also, their so called "TURBO" (TurboPage TTMP
StatusDown
)when it is down forget trying to
load or surf the internet. They say that you still should be able to surf, no
you cannot. Once it is down don't waster your sweet time to try to go to any
sites, because you can't. Also, trying to retrieve your email also, while it is
down is a hopeless case.
Their "CONNECTIVITY TEST" will mess up your Java etc. I did a test and it
said I did not have the correct version installed which I did, they downloaded
theirs and bam my java got all messed up and cannot to this day load anything
which uses Java.
Some
enjoyment! My Advice DO NOT USE HUGHESNET you will Regret every
minute, every penny, every day and every month. They do NOT answer emails
you send from your hughes email account, we tried that also.
A1TE: Many of us know these people. I do I rented from them. Thought
I would let you know they are loosing Site Renters and members left and right.
They claim you can make money with the DX Scripts which they charge you a
handsome 15.99 or more a month to run.
But problem's are that you cannot run it like you wish to. You Cannot run
contests, or give away memberships to attract members, and you can NOT set the
settings like you wish for them to be set. If, you do they get mad and actually
hound you about the issue's or they stop you from getting into ADMIN.
They also, have it fixed somehow where when you do make a sale YOU DO NOT GET
ALL THE MONEY! I am a wittness to that and also my sister who told me about
them. Your Earnings Tally goes way up but you haven't seen any money from the
members. You know you have all your Payment Processor Information correct, but
where is the money going that it says, you are making??
Today the 28th of April, I was looking for a a Script for another domain I have.
I click on "Download" because they said it was a "FREE SCRIPT"
well this is what
I got when I clicked on download "
__uck off _ocksmoker"??
Now how in the world do they expect to get customers, or people who would even
want to purchase something else from them. I sent them an email saying this :
Excuse me??? How in the sam hill do you expect someone to
even want to use your site with this kind of language
"
__uck off _ocksmoker"??
You wont get no refers from me that's for sure. Fine wont join your site. I will
tell others what your site said though.
They may pull it down since I emailed them, but this is the link it carried
me to when I clicked on "Download"
http://www.phplabs.com/scripts/join.php